Staff

Director
Gaetano Capizzi
Tel. + 39 011 81 38 860
capizzi@cinemambiente.it


General secretary
Silvana Brunero
Tel. + 39 011 81 38 860
brunero@cinemambiente.it


Festival programmer
Lia Furxhi
Tel. + 39 011 81 38 863
furxhi@cinemambiente.it


Cinemambiente Junior Coordinator
Stefania Sandrone
Tel. + 39 011 81 38 860
junior @cinemambiente.it


Documentation
Ginevra Scaglione
documentazione@cinemambiente.it


Press Office
Valentina Tua – Studio Sottocorno
Tel. +39 011 81 38 815
Cell. +39 339 3779900
studio@sottocorno.it

Giuliana Martinat
Tel. +39 011 81 38 813
Cell. +39 347 4249054
press@cinemambiente.it


Social media and web communication
Eleonora Anello
Tel. + 39 011 81 38 860
anello@cinemambiente.it

15 Giugno 2019

Hours

00.00

Hours

00.00

Hours

00.00

Hours

00.00

Hours

00.00