2008

 16/10 - 21/10
Colophon

Direttore
Gaetano Capizzi
Tel. + 39 011 81 38 860
capizzi@cinemambiente.it
Segreteria
Erica Girotto
Tel. +39 011 81 38 860
girotto@cinemambiente.it
Ricerca film
Silvia Taborelli
Tel. +39 011 81 38 865
taborelli@cinemambiente.it

Ospitalità
Alina Rosini
Tel. +39 011 81 38 863
guest@cinemambiente.it

Ospitalità
Ricke Merighi
Tel. +39 011 81 38 863
guest@cinemambiente.it
Ecokids
Silvia Magino
Tel. +39 011 81 38 866
magino@cinemambiente.it
Ecokids
Maria Riccobene
Tel. +39 011 81 38 866
riccobene@cinemambiente.it
Focus Diritti Umani
Paola Ramello
festival@cinemambiente.it

Ambiente Lavoro
Clarissa Forte
festival@cinemambiente.it
Comunicazione
Silvana Brunero
Tel. +39 011 81 38 862
brunero@cinemambiente.it
Aperitivi Letterari
Paola Della Valle
dellavalle@cinemambiente.it

Ufficio stampa
ADFARMANDCHICAS SRL
Corso Regina Margherita 87 / Via Rossini 25
10124 Torino
Tel. +39 011 31 99 871
Fax +39 011 31 99 871
www.adfarm.it
press@cinemambiente.it
Catalogo
Claudia Manselli
manselli@cinemambiente.it
Documentazione
Giulio Pedretti
Tel. +39 011 81 38 867
pedretti@cinemambiente.it
Documentazione
Marco Petrilli
Tel. +39 011 81 38 867
petrilli@cinemambiente.it

Newsletter